The flame browser is glitched and previews the flame 1 after the value you input.

Unfortunately, the person who sold you the flame is not obligated to refund you of your TC, and your best bet would just be to re-sell it on the market.

Next time, ask for pictures of the flame in advance. I realize that this glitch is both irritating and inconvenient, but bear with me here. It's being worked on.
BAD LUCK