View Single Post
Originally Posted by ThePirateKing View Post
Maybe have it not active in Beginner to Semi-And if this would be an automatic procedure, how would you expect for the system to
determine if the disconnect was forced? There is just no way.

Please try not to misinterpret what I say, I'm saying forced or not, they are distinguished from a regular disconnect

DrHax, if that's the case than this could be only enabled in the public servers disregarding the server setting option.

As I said you can take only a portion of what I suggested if it's worth it.
Last edited by Asshat91; Jan 31, 2014 at 03:28 AM.