Tournament auto-loss glitch
Specific scenario:
- tournament has just ended
- only two players remain in the server; all other participants have quit
- one of the players quits during/immediately after the replay following the final match
What happens:
- end-of-tournament dialogue pops up again, saying that the player who quit has won but not enough games were played for the prize to be paid out
- actually counts as a game played as well as a loss: my qi increases and my elo drops
not only is this glitch annoying when trying to rank up, it's also potentially exploitable (albeit on a small scale), since we both got free qi and he got nearly 2 free elo. it's happened to me ~5 times and i haven't heard anyone else say anything about it, so i figured it was worth reporting.
thanks for checking out my thread dudes



stay radical