Save it before the match is over because after your match is over and you're viewing the replay before the next match starts you'll notice that your name isn't there at the top anymore because you've lost the match or whatever and new people are playing so it shows the other people names when view the replay. I know it is confusing or whatever but just try saving the replay on the last frame before your match is over or you can just leave auto save on then get it later from the toribash folder.