View Single Post
Thread: (Elite) Elite
Your textures should still be saved on tb's servers for now. Even if you lost everything on your computer everything is still saved and uploaded on the server's half

Unless you went in a changed them, and in that cause you could be screwed
^ Spelling Fail.