View Single Post
Thread: Toribash 4.93
I'll admit to not having checked prior to posting this, but does the delete button have a confirm function?
I'm assuming it completely erases the replay instead of moving it to the paper bin, right?
With either lag or clumsiness, I imagine people accidentally removing the replay they're working on, instead of opening it.
PM me with any and all questions