I'll admit to not having checked prior to posting this, but does the delete button have a confirm function? I'm assuming it completely erases the replay instead of moving it to the paper bin, right? With either lag or clumsiness, I imagine people accidentally removing the replay they're working on, instead of opening it.
nvm, figured it out. although i did accidentally delete a replay in the process DDD: