Originally Posted by
Reta
Everyone complains that they want their money back because they think it was a joke ?
Cant you read ?
It clearly says double it or lose it above the Button.
I clicked the link on FB, when it took me to TB it said log in, nothing else, once i logged in, boom tc gone, didn't even warn.