Originally Posted by
Lucy
Uuhhh do we actually need them? I hate always having to delete the replays
Don't think there's a possible chance to opt out since that's not how clients work. 
just do what I do
open up task manager, navigate to the TB replay folder, make a new folder called "default" and move all of the replays into it