
sorry that its so big
ok so i just clicked on a random replay and this is what it automatically opens up to which is what i have been saving all my replays that i want ot watch (from the forums) to.
But now it is annoting me and i want it to go back to the window popping up asking if iw ant to save it or just view it. (cant remember exactly what it would say)